500 Words or Less

Written by:
Juleah Del Rosario
Narrated by:
Annie Q

Unabridged Audiobook

Ratings
Book
Narrator
Release Date
April 2019
Duration
3 hours 14 minutes
Summary
A high school senior attempts to salvage her reputation among her Ivy League-obsessed classmates by writing their college admissions essays and in the process learns big truths about herself in this mesmerizing debut novel-in-verse, perfect for fans of Gayle Forman and Sonya Sones.

Nic Chen refuses to spend her senior year branded as the girl who cheated on her charismatic and lovable boyfriend. To redefine her reputation among her Ivy League-obsessed classmates, Nic begins writing their college admissions essays.

But the more essays Nic writes for other people, the less sure she becomes of herself, the kind of person she is, and whether her moral compass even points north anymore.

Provocative, brilliant, and achingly honest, 500 Words or Less explores the heartbreak and hope that marks the search for your truest self.
500 Words or Less
This title is due for release on April 2, 2019.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
500 Words or Less
This title is due for release on April 2, 2019
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
500 Words or Less
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
500 Words or Less

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.

1 book added to cart
Subtotal
$15.00
View Cart