Aesop’s Fables Volume 2: Classic Short Stories Collection for Kids

Aesop’s Fables Volume 2: Classic Short Stories Collection for Kids

Written by:
Innofinitimo Media
Narrated by:
Jim D Johnston
A free trial credit cannot be used on this title

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
July 2019
1 hour 2 minutes
This is the second volume of a series of ten Aesop’s Fables books. Audiobook series contains 113 Aesop's short stories. This volume comes with following 12 exiting fables:

- The bear and the bees
- Two men and the bear
- The rooster and the jewel
- The north wind and the sun
- The spendthrift and the swallow
- The slave and the lion
- The fir tree and the bramble
- Lion chosen as king
- The lark and her young ones
- The eagle and the fox
- The horse and the donkey
- The rat, the frog and the squirrel

Aesop's Fables are not just for entertainment, they teach ethics and valuable life lessons to kids. Listening to audio stories helps develop creativity and imagination in kids. It is preferable to TV or video games. This resource is suitable for the entire family, including kids of all ages, including teens. Feedback indicates that even adults enjoy listening to the classic stories as a source of entertainment.

We’re sure you’ll enjoy this volume. Please listen to this brief sample of one of the stories to help you decide whether the audiobook is for you. All of our titles are available in major online book stores and libraries.

Don’t wait any longer. Get the full audiobook now!
Browse By Category
1 book added to cart
View Cart