Aesop’s Fables Volume 4: Classic Short Stories Collection for kids

Aesop’s Fables Volume 4: Classic Short Stories Collection for kids

Written by:
Innofinitimo Media
A free trial credit cannot be used on this title

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
June 2019
1 hour 4 minutes
This is the forth volume of a series of ten Aesop’s Fables audiobooks. Series of ten audiobooks contains total of 113 Aesop's short stories. This volume comes with following 7 exiting fables:

- The shepherd boy and the wolf
- The lazy grasshopper
- The rabbit and the tortoise
- The wolf and the baby goat
- The bat and the weasels
- The tortoise and the ducks
- The dog, the rooster and the fox

Aesop's Fables are not just for entertainment, they teach ethics and valuable life lessons to kids. Listening to audio stories helps develop creativity and imagination in kids. It is preferable to TV or video games. This resource is suitable for the entire family, including kids of all ages, including teens. Feedback indicates that even adults enjoy listening to the classic stories as a source of entertainment.

We’re sure you’ll enjoy this volume. Please listen to this brief sample of one of the stories to help you decide whether the audiobook is for you. All of our titles are available in major online book stores and libraries.

Don’t wait any longer. Get the full audiobook now!
1 book added to cart
View Cart