Being in Balance Bundle, 2 in 1 Bundle

Written by:
Yasmin Trace , Haruko Shun
Narrated by:
Marcus Mulenga , John Hays

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
November 2022
0 hours 21 minutes
Being in Balance Bundle, 2 in 1 Bundle: Zen Mind, Beginner's Mind and Ikigai Art of Living
Zen is a branch of Buddhism that focuses on mindfulness practice and wants to teach everyone how to incorporate peace and tranquility into their regular activities - being open, eager, and having a lack of preconceptions when studying and reading at an advanced level, just as a beginner would. The concept of ikigai is closely linked to the idea of finding one's passion in life. Why would you want to spend your life not finding out who you are and what you stand for? If you want to live a life of meaning and passion, you’ll have to start by facing your deepest fears and desiring a life worth living. If you don’t have this desire, your life becomes a journey of self-improvement with nothing else to define you.
In this bundle, you will learn about zen and zen practices that are perfect for beginners who want to achieve inner peace. You will also learn what Ikigai is all about. You will learn how to achieve this inner peace through mindfulness and meditation and tools that can help you find your ikigai.
This 2 in 1 bundle includes the following audiobooks:
1. Zen Mind, Beginner's Mind: A Guide on Zen Practices and How to Apply Zen in Your Everyday Life
2. Ikigai Art of Living: Learn What Ikigai Is and How You Can Incorporate It into Your Daily Life
If you want to learn more, download your copy of Being in Balance Bundle today!
1 book added to cart
View Cart