Black Friday sale: Gift subscriptions at our best prices of the year! Shop Now

Blessings

Written by:
Julia Cameron
Narrated by:
Julia Cameron

Unabridged Audiobook

Ratings
Book
Narrator
Release Date
April 2011
Duration
0 hours 52 minutes
Summary
Through her writings and workshops, Julia Cameron has inspired millions to pursue their dreams. In the tradition of Heart Steps, Blessings reveals the keys she uses to reconnect herself with the source of her creative spirit. Focusing on gratitude and recognizing the power to change one's surrounding world by changing one's thinking, Cameron explains how she surrenders to the 'deeper flow of life rather than willfully forcing artificial solutions.'By acknowledging the beauty, harmony, and synergy of life, readers learn through Cameron's inspiring prose how to cherish the gifts they have been given and use them to their fullest. Those who read and follow Cameron's advice and prayers and listen to Tim Wheater's healing music in the audiobook will realize how to achieve harmony in their lives and embrace the notion that they are part of a larger whole that holds them in a benevolent and protective view.With Blessings, readers will understand the secrets of a life that is rich, beautiful, intricate, and valuable.
Blessings
This title is due for release on April 18, 2011.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Blessings
This title is due for release on April 18, 2011
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Blessings
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Blessings

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.

1 Book added to cart
Subtotal
$17.50
View Cart