A Book of Spirits and Thieves

Written by:
Morgan Rhodes
Narrated by:
Scott Aiello

Unabridged Audiobook

Ratings
Book
1
Narrator
Release Date
June 2015
Duration
10 hours 26 minutes
Summary
“A modern day Outlander filled with adventure and danger…a breathless tale that only Morgan Rhodes could tell.”—Hypable 

New York Times bestselling author Morgan Rhodes takes readers into exhilarating new high-fantasy territory with A BOOK OF SPIRITS AND THIEVES, an epic contemporary saga perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Diana Gabaldon’s Outlander. 

The lives of Toronto teens Crystal and Becca Hatcher revolve around helping their mother out at the family's used bookstore, The Speckled Muse. It's a relatively uneventful after-school job, until an package arrives addressed to her mother, Julia. Thinking it's nothing more than run-of-the-mill inventory, Becca opens it and removes the book inside, unwittingly triggering an ancient magic and intertwining their fates with the powers that flow from the mysterious leather-bound book. Two parallel worlds collide and Becca is left in a catatonic state after her spirit is snatched from modern-day Toronto back to the ancient world of Mytica. Crys is guilt-ridden, having witnessed the entire event, and vows to do whatever is necessary to save her… but from what? Nothing has prepared them for what’s in store.

Written in alternating perspectives that shift between modern-day Toronto and the ancient kingdoms of Mytica, Rhodes delivers a rich and suspensful series opener that will leave readers breathless. 
Genres
A Book of Spirits and Thieves
This title is due for release on June 23, 2015.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
A Book of Spirits and Thieves
This title is due for release on June 23, 2015
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
A Book of Spirits and Thieves
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
A Book of Spirits and Thieves

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.

1 book added to cart
Subtotal
$27.50
View Cart