Catherine's Quest

Written by:
Sheridan Le Fanu
Narrated by:
Kate Millner

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
November 2020
0 hours 40 minutes
Traumatised by dreams and visions about the unassuming chest under the window in her bedroom, Catherine Lestrange demands it be opened; but what is found inside has the power to change her future as well as her reveal her past.
Catherine's Quest is taken from the second volume of the Victorian Anthologies "Horror" series, featuring short stories by classic writers of the spooky, the scary and the supernatural. Guaranteed to give you the shivers, each collection includes familiar and loved creepy tales as well as those less well-known. With music by Benedict Edwards.
1 book added to cart
View Cart