Coming Up for Air

Written by:
Nicole B. Tyndall
Narrated by:
Phoebe Strole

Unabridged Audiobook

Ratings
Book
1
Narrator
Release Date
December 2021
Duration
9 hours 6 minutes
Summary
For fans of Nina LaCour and The Spectacular Now, a powerful coming-of-age story about a girl with creative aspirations and the boy who charms his way into her life, centering on themes of addiction, loss, and the tumultuousness of first love--and how to find strength when everything falls apart.

Ever since her mom's cancer scare, Hadley hasn't been one for taking risks. And after seeing her sister go through one too many heartbreaks, she definitely has no interest in dating. Hadley just wants to keep her head down and enjoy the rest of high school with her friends, focusing on her photography and getting into the art school of her dreams.

Then enters Braden, star of the swim team and precisely the kind of person Hadley avoids, all bravado and charm and impulsivity. From their first moment together, they are perfect sparring partners, equally matched. And it's intoxicating. Braden sees her, really sees her, and Hadley decides it might be time to break all her rules.

Braden shows Hadley how to live again, and soon Hadley is happier than she'll ever admit out loud. But that's before her family is faced with devastating news, and Braden starts hiding a growing, dark secret. As it threatens to shatter everything they've built, Hadley must confront her own actions and determine if she has the strength to walk away.
Coming Up for Air
This title is due for release on December 21, 2021.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Coming Up for Air
This title is due for release on December 21, 2021
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Coming Up for Air
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Coming Up for Air

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.

1 book added to cart
Subtotal
$25.00
View Cart