Cutie, the loving hen: The 7 Virtues – Stories from Hawk's Little Ranch - Vol 1

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
November 2021
0 hours 13 minutes
The feeling of equality and respect for differences is a natural conclusion to love. Cutie, the loving hen, shows a mother's despair at seeing her son in danger; the joy of having them, the dedication to each one, without discrimination. Compassion fascinates and leads us to the best feeling: happiness!
The collection 'The 7 Virtues – Stories from Hawk`s Little Ranch was created to motivate parents and educators to tell stories to children, motivating them to think about human values.
The characters, personified animals, represent the virtues and tell stories of the folklore of the State of Minas Gerais – Brazil, as well as legends, myths and manifestation of a culture. All stories in the book are based on true events that happened at the ranch of the author's ranch.
It's a collection of children's books, with stories based on the folklore of the Center-West of Minas Gerais State. Through humanized animals, the author not only records the oral history, but also rescues values such as respect, honesty, solidarity, endurance, generosity and friendship, dating back to the time of Grandma, but always needed for proper social coexistence.
1 book added to cart
View Cart