Denis Ever After

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Tony Abbott

Narrated By: Kirby Heyborne

Date: July 2018

Duration: 8 hours 2 minutes

Summary:

Written by award-winning author Tony Abbott and perfect for fans of The Ethan I Was Before and The Thing About Jellyfish, this bittersweet middle grade novel follows the ghost of Denis Egan as he teams up with his living twin brother to solve the mystery of his death.

Denis Egan is dead. 

He’s okay with that. It’s been five years since he died, and the place where souls go is actually pretty nice. Sure, there are some things about his life and how it ended he can’t quite recall, but that’s how it’s supposed to be. Remembering could prevent Denis from moving on to whatever’s next. 

However, something is standing in his way. His twin brother Matt can’t let go of him, and as long as the living are holding on to his memory, Denis can’t rest in peace.

To uncover the truth about what happened that day five years before, Denis returns to his hometown and teams up with Matt. But visiting for too long has painful consequences for Denis, and Matt’s renewed interest in his brother’s passing is driving a wedge between his still-grieving parents.

Can the two boys solve the mystery of Denis’s death without breaking apart the family he’s left behind? 

Genres:

Denis Ever After

by Tony Abbott

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Denis Ever After, Tony Abbott
Denis Ever After, Tony Abbott
This title is due for release on July 24, 2018.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Denis Ever After, Tony Abbott
This title is due for release on July 24, 2018
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Denis Ever After, Tony Abbott
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Denis Ever After, Tony Abbott

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.