Ensnarement: Gilded Cage, Book One

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
May 2019
5 hours 30 minutes
From USA Today bestselling author Isabella Starling comes a sexy, dark mafia trilogy. Start the journey with book one. There's only one thing you need to know about Ophelia Sokolov. She was promised to me, not my brother. And I'll do anything in my power to make her mine. She's my future. My destiny. My f*cking property. My name is Max Marino. My family owns this city. I kill because I have to. I f*ck because I can. And I will have Ophelia because I always have my way. We were destined to be together. A bond that would tie our families together forever. But she fell for my younger brother... And Ryker never wanted me to have what had always meant to be mine. He took so much from me. Our parents. Our careers. But Ophelia is mine. And I'll kill to prove it...Ensnarement is the first book in Gilded Cage trilogy. Kain and Ophelia's story continues in Entanglement and Enticement.
Browse By Category
1 book added to cart
View Cart