Fire in Frost

Fire in Frost

Written by:
Alicia Rades
Narrated by:
Kim Reiko
A free trial credit cannot be used on this title

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
November 2016
5 hours 7 minutes
Crystal Frost tells herself she isn't crazy, but sane people don't see ghosts. As her psychic abilities manifest, Crystal discovers she can see into the future, witness the past, and speak with the dead. Add blackmail to the list of things she never thought would happen to her, and you basically have her sophomore year covered. After spotting her first ghost, secrets from her family, friends, and classmates begin to surface. Uncovering secrets can be dangerous, but giving up means someone will get hurt. Again.


Now a complete audiobook series! Crystal Frost captivates young adult supernatural fans in this fast-paced high school paranormal series. Discover the mystery of ghosts, teen psychics, and fortune tellers in this thrilling series starter.

Crystal Frost series reading order:

Book 1: Fire in Frost

Book 2: Desire in Frost

Book 3: Inspired by Frost

Book 4: Fading Frost
1 book added to cart
View Cart