Written By: Catriona Ward

Narrated By: Christopher Ragland

Date: September 2021

Duration: 12 hours 0 minutes

Summary:

'The buzz...is real. I've read it and was blown away. It's a true nerve-shredder that keeps its mind-blowing secrets to the very end.' —Stephen King

Catriona Ward's The Last House on Needless Street is a shocking and immersive listen perfect for fans of Gone Girl and The Haunting of Hill House.

“The new face of literary dark fiction.” —Sarah Pinborough, New York Times bestselling author of Behind Her Eyes

In a boarded-up house on a dead-end street at the edge of the wild Washington woods lives a family of three.

A teenage girl who isn’t allowed outside, not after last time.
A man who drinks alone in front of his TV, trying to ignore the gaps in his memory.
And a house cat who loves napping and reading the Bible.

An unspeakable secret binds them together, but when a new neighbor moves in next door, what is buried out among the birch trees may come back to haunt them all.

A Macmillan Audio production from Tor Nightfire

“A chilling and beautiful masterpiece of suspense.” —Joe Hill, New York Times bestselling author of NOS4A2

Genres:

  • Anonymous

    Long and drawn out. Took forever to finish because it just didn't hold my interest for long.

  • Anonymous

    I read online reviews before purchasing this book. I was looking forward to a good read. WHAT A LET DOWN! I kept waiting for the basic writing to get better, let alone the story line. This was one of my least enjoyable listens in recent time.

Last House on Needless Street

by Catriona Ward

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Last House on Needless Street, Catriona Ward
Last House on Needless Street, Catriona Ward
This title is due for release on September 28, 2021.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Last House on Needless Street, Catriona Ward
This title is due for release on September 28, 2021
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Last House on Needless Street, Catriona Ward
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Last House on Needless Street, Catriona Ward

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.