Lost and Found Sisters

Written by:
Jill Shalvis
Narrated by:
Karen White

Unabridged Audiobook

Ratings
Book
71
Narrator
5
Release Date
June 2017
Duration
11 hours 8 minutes
Summary
From New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis comes her first women's fiction novel—an unforgettable story of friendship, love, family, and sisterhood—perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover, Susan Mallery, and Kristan Higgins.

They say life can change in an instant… 

After losing her sister in a devastating car accident, chef Quinn Weller is finally getting her life back on track. She appears to have it all: a loving family, a dream job in one of L.A.'s hottest eateries, and a gorgeous boyfriend dying to slip an engagement ring on her finger. So why does she feel so empty, like she's looking for a missing piece she can't find? 

The answer comes when a lawyer tracks down Quinn and reveals a bombshell secret and a mysterious inheritance that only she can claim. This shocking revelation washes over Quinn like a tidal wave. Her whole life has been a lie.

On impulse, Quinn gives up her job, home, and boyfriend. She heads up the coast to the small hometown of Wildstone, California, which is just a few hours north, but feels worlds apart from Los Angeles. Though she doesn't quite fit in right away, she can't help but be drawn to the town’s simple pleasures…and the handsome, dark-haired stranger who offers friendship with no questions asked. 

As Quinn settles into Wildstone, she discovers there's another surprise in store for her. The inheritance isn't a house or money, but rather something earthshattering, something that will make her question everything she thought she knew about herself, about her family. Now with a world of possibilities opening up to Quinn, she must decide if this new life is the one she was always meant to have—and the one that could finally give her the fulfillment she's searched so long for.
Reviews
Profile Avatar
Gale Ann M

I really enjoyed this story. Jill Shalvis is so good at writing about good hearted, smart,a ditzy ladies which her main character was. The hero was a hunk and a heck of a nice guy whom any lady with a pulse would love to have in her life. Likeable main characters, well defined secondary ones. Being a pet lover, I always enjoy how Jill weaves a dog and/or a cat into the story line. Jill got the voice and tone of the teenager, Tilly, down! Karen White is a perfect narrator for Jill's books. Karen's voice brings the characters to life and her delivery of funny lines is right on. I think they go together like salt and pepper! It would be challenge for me to listen to someone else read Jill Shalvis' writing. A fun, light engaging listen.

Profile Avatar
Bronwyn W

Not a fan of the narrator.... she kind of ruined the story for me to be honest.

Lost and Found Sisters
This title is due for release on June 20, 2017.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Lost and Found Sisters
This title is due for release on June 20, 2017
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Lost and Found Sisters
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Lost and Found Sisters

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.

1 book added to cart
Subtotal
$27.99
View Cart