Marvel’s Avengers: Infinity War: The Heroes’ Journey

Written by:
Steve Behling
Narrated by:
Tom Taylorson

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
April 2018
6 hours 28 minutes
A threat has emerged from the cosmos: Thanos. A ruthless warlord who plans to collect all six Infinity Stones. Joined by his formidable allies, he will be near-unstoppable at achieving his goal. The Avengers, the Guardians of the Galaxy, Doctor Strange, and Spider-Man must join forces and fight side by side to stop Thanos, while the fate of the Earth and the universe lays in the balance.

As the stage is set for Marvel’s Avengers: Infinity War, each Super Hero involved has no way of knowing how their lives will be forever changed. Captain America, Thor, Doctor Strange, and the Guardians of the Galaxy all have a role to play in the coming cosmic war—but fresh off their own independent adventures, they’ll have to come together as Thanos prepares his conquest.

Told from unique perspectives, each hero finds their stories accelerating down the road to Infinity War!
Browse By Category
Profile Avatar
Nick H.

Interesting to listen to enjoyed getting insight on each avenger was up to right before infinity war.

1 book added to cart
View Cart