Masterminds: Payback

Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher: Balzer + Bray

Date: March 2017

Duration: 6 hours 51 minutes

Summary:

The thrilling finale to the New York Times-bestselling Masterminds series from middle grade star author Gordon Korman. Perfect for fans of Rick Riordan and James Patterson.

After a serious betrayal from one of their former friends, the clones of Project Osiris are on the run again. Now separated into pairs, Eli and Tori and Amber and Malik are fighting to survive in the real world.

Amber and Malik track down the one person they think can help them prove the existence of Project Osiris, notorious mob boss Gus Alabaster, also known as Malik’s DNA donor. But as Malik gets pulled into the criminal world—tantalized by hints of a real family—his actions put him and Amber into greater danger.

Eli and Tori get sucked into even bigger conspiracies as they hunt down Project Osiris’s most closely guarded secrets—who does Eli’s DNA come from? With a surprising new ally and another cross-country adventure, the four will have to work together to overcome the worst parts of themselves if they are going to end Project Osiris once and for all.

Genres:

Masterminds: Payback

by Gordon Korman

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Masterminds: Payback, Gordon Korman
Masterminds: Payback, Gordon Korman
This title is due for release on March 7, 2017.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Masterminds: Payback, Gordon Korman
This title is due for release on March 7, 2017
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Masterminds: Payback, Gordon Korman
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Masterminds: Payback, Gordon Korman

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.