The Midnight Man: A gripping new crime series introducing Detective Sarah Noble

Unabridged Audiobook

Give as a Gift

Send this book as a Gift!

Book Rating

Narrator Rating

Date: October 2021

Duration: 9 hours 36 minutes

Summary:

A THRILLING NEW SERIES FROM THE NUMBER ONE BESTSELLER CAROLINE MITCHELL

'Twisty, tense and creepy as hell... I loved it!' - K.L. SLATER

'Will keep you on the edge of your seat' - ALICE HUNTER

'I remember the day I died quite clearly.'

Blackhall Manor has witnessed many dark crimes, long before five teenage girls break in to play the Midnight Game. It was supposed to be a game, but only four girls come home.

Detective Sarah Noble has just returned to the force, and no one knows more about Blackhall Manor than her. Except perhaps Elliott Carter, who is only seven but has seen things in his dreams most adults could never imagine.

It's a case that will bring them together and shake Sarah to her core. Will she be ready to meet the Midnight Man?

A gripping and twisty thriller, perfect for fans of C. J. Tudor, Cara Hunter and Alex North.

PRAISE FOR THE MIDNIGHT MAN

'Caroline Mitchell at her dark and twisty best' - Teresa Driscoll, bestselling author of I Am Watching You

'Creepy, captivating and clever' - Helen Fields, bestselling author of Perfect Remains

'A spine tingling, creepy book that you'll struggle to put down' - John Marrs, bestselling author of The One

'Creepy and intense' - Mel Sherratt, bestselling author of Ten Days

'Terrifying, mysterious and suspenseful' - Patricia Gibney, author of The Missing Ones

'A tense and deliciously creepy read' - D.S. Butler, author of On Cold Ground

'If you like early Stephen King you'll love THE MIDNIGHT MAN' - Robert Dugoni, New York Times bestseller

'A spooky, twisty mystery with a spine-chillingly creepy ending' - Susi Holliday, author of The Last Resort

Genres:

Midnight Man: A gripping new crime series introducing Detective Sarah Noble

by Caroline Mitchell

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Midnight Man: A gripping new crime series introducing Detective Sarah Noble, Caroline Mitchell
Midnight Man: A gripping new crime series introducing Detective Sarah Noble, Caroline Mitchell
This title is due for release on October 13, 2021.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Midnight Man: A gripping new crime series introducing Detective Sarah Noble, Caroline Mitchell
This title is due for release on October 13, 2021
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Midnight Man: A gripping new crime series introducing Detective Sarah Noble, Caroline Mitchell
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Midnight Man: A gripping new crime series introducing Detective Sarah Noble, Caroline Mitchell

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.