Mine to Keep

Written by:
Rhenna Morgan
Narrated by:
John Lane

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
December 2020
7 hours 37 minutes
The heart-stoppingly sexy conclusion to the NOLA Knights spinoff series by Men of Haven author Rhenna Morgan

She’s in way over her head.

Bonnie Drummond is from the wrong side of the tracks, raised in a family of liars and criminals. No matter how hard she tries to stay on the straight and narrow, she always finds herself sucked back into the family drama, forced to sacrifice everything she’s earned to protect her family.

But this time they’ve gone too far—crossed the wrong people—and to save them she’ll have to put her life on the line.

Roman Kozlov, enforcer for a New Orleans mafiya family, is the poster child for the life Bonnie is struggling to escape. But he’s also as alluring as he is dangerous, and it doesn’t take long for their lives to begin to mesh.

With Roman, Bonnie finds the family she never had.

As their race for answers heats up, so too does the budding romance between them. And with danger nipping at her heels and love threatening her heart, Bonnie must come face-to-face with her past if she wants to have a future.

NOLA Knights
- Book 1: His to Defend
- Book 2: Hers to Tame
- Book 3: Mine to Keep

For more possessive, protective alpha men, don't miss the Men of Haven seires by Rhenna Morgan:
- Book 1: Rough & Tumble
- Book 2: Wild & Sweet
- Book 3: Claim & Protect
- Book 4: Tempted & Taken
- Book 5: Stand & Deliver
- Book 6: Down & Dirty
- Book 7: Trusted & True
1 book added to cart
View Cart