NOTHING NEW FOR SOPHIE DREW


Unabridged Audiobook

Ratings
Book
20
Narrator
5
Release Date
March 2023
Duration
8 hours 26 minutes
Summary
In this romantic comedy series, a debt-ridden, hopelessly single woman tries to get her finances and her love life back on track.

Who ever said life was easy? Sophie Drew is thirty, single, and stuck in a dead-end job. She's convinced everyone around her has their lives in order while she's stuck muddling through.

When a final demand from the bank makes her realize how dire her financial situation is, Sophie becomes determined to pay off her debts and take back control.

During her reinvention, Sophie meets attractive charity worker Max and things start to look up, but her best friends have other plans. With spendthrift ex Darius back on the scene, she finds herself in a dilemma . . .

Will Sophie fall back into her old ways, or can she find the confidence to make the right decisions and find happiness?

A great choice for fans of books like Bridget Jones's Diary, as well as for readers of authors like Sue Roberts, Marian Keyes, and Sarah Morgan.
Browse By Category
Reviews
Profile Avatar
Katrina S.

Looks good

Profile Avatar
Torijean

A feel good story, got a little repetitive and predictable ending but overall enjoyed the listen.

Profile Avatar
Jacklyn V.

I found this book very self centered and silly . Sounded like the main character was more like a teenager than a 30 year old with loose morals !

1 book added to cart
Subtotal
$10.99
View Cart