Outrage (The Singular Menace, 2)


Unabridged Audiobook

Ratings
Book
13
Narrator
6
Release Date
July 2015
Duration
9 hours 39 minutes
Summary
John Sandford and Michele Cook follow up their New York Times bestseller, UNCAGED, with the next nail-biting installment in The Singular Menace series. Perfect for fans of The Maze Runner!
 
Shay Remby and her gang of renegades have struck a blow to the Singular Corporation. When they rescued Shay’s brother, Odin, from a secret Singular lab, they also liberated a girl. Singular has been experimenting on her, trying to implant a U.S. senator’s memories into her brain—with partial success. Fenfang is now a girl who literally knows too much.
 
Can the knowledge brought by ex-captives Odin and Fenfang help Shay and her friends expose the crimes of this corrupt corporation? Singular has already killed one of Shay’s band to protect their secrets. How many more will die before the truth is exposed?
Browse By Category
Reviews
Profile Avatar
Michael T.

Again, not what you expect from Sandford. The story was interesting enough to make me get all three books. The narrator was fine and I’m sure she’s a great person, but every male voice sounded like a variation of Bart Simpson. It was distracting.

Profile Avatar
Cathy Miller-Gaudette

I enjoyed all three books in this trilogy. I bought them back to back because I needed to know how it was going to end!

Profile Avatar
Kathy Hamilton

Couldn't turn it off. I usually listen to books while I commute back and forth to work. But this book, I had to keep listening! Make sure you listen to "Uncaged" first!

1 book added to cart
Subtotal
$25.00
View Cart