A Particular Eye for Villainy: A Victorian London Murder Mystery

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Ann Granger

Narrated By: Maggie Mash, Laurence Kennedy

Date: April 2021

Duration: 11 hours 12 minutes

Summary:

The fourth thrilling crime novel in the Inspector Ben Ross series, and a brutal killing that brings the murder very close to home . . .

When Mr. Thomas Tapley is found bludgeoned to death in his sitting room, his neighbor Inspector Benjamin Ross of Scotland Yard is immediately summoned.

Little is known about the elusive gentleman until Mr. Jonathan Tapley, QC, hears of the news and the truth about his cousin's tragic past slowly begins to emerge. Meanwhile, Ben's wife Lizzie is convinced she saw someone following Thomas Tapley on the day he died and she discovers that he received a mysterious visitor a few days before his death.

As the list of suspects begins to mount, Ben must unearth who would benefit most from Tapley's unfortunate demise.

A spellbinding Victorian crime mystery, perfect for fans of M. R. C. Kasasian and Susanna Calkins.

Genres:

Particular Eye for Villainy: A Victorian London Murder Mystery

by Ann Granger

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Particular Eye for Villainy: A Victorian London Murder Mystery, Ann Granger
Particular Eye for Villainy: A Victorian London Murder Mystery, Ann Granger
This title is due for release on April 20, 2021.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Particular Eye for Villainy: A Victorian London Murder Mystery, Ann Granger
This title is due for release on April 20, 2021
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Particular Eye for Villainy: A Victorian London Murder Mystery, Ann Granger
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Particular Eye for Villainy: A Victorian London Murder Mystery, Ann Granger

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.