Give as a Gift

Send this book as a Gift!

Book Rating (39)

Narrator Rating (5)

Prodigy: A Legend Novel

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Marie Lu

Narrated By: Steven Kaplan, Mariel Stern

Date: January 2013

Duration: 10 hours 11 minutes

Summary:

The second book in Marie Lu’s New York Times bestselling LEGEND trilogy—perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT!

June and Day arrive in Vegas just as the unthinkable happens: the Elector Primo dies, and his son Anden takes his place. With the Republic edging closer to chaos, the two join a group of Patriot rebels eager to help Day rescue his brother and offer passage to the Colonies. They have only one request—June and Day must assassinate the new Elector.It’s their chance to change the nation, to give voice to a people silenced for too long. 

But as June realizes this Elector is nothing like his father, she’s haunted by the choice ahead. What if Anden is a new beginning? What if revolution must be more than loss and vengeance, anger and blood—what if the Patriots are wrong?

In this highly-anticipated sequel to the New York Times bestseller Legend, Lu delivers a breathtaking thriller with high stakes and cinematic action. 

 

'Masterful.' —The Los Angeles Times

'Lu's action-packed series is the real deal.' —Entertainment Weekly 

Genres:

  • Samantha Cabrera

    Great book, it truly kept me on my toes. The narrator is very talented and expressive.

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Prodigy: A Legend Novel

by Marie Lu

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Prodigy: A Legend Novel, Marie Lu
Prodigy: A Legend Novel, Marie Lu
This title is due for release on January 8, 2013.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Prodigy: A Legend Novel, Marie Lu
This title is due for release on January 8, 2013
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Prodigy: A Legend Novel, Marie Lu
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Prodigy: A Legend Novel, Marie Lu

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.