The Queen's Secret

Unabridged Audiobook

Date: March 2021

Duration: 9 hours 7 minutes

Summary:

From #1 bestselling author Melissa de la Cruz comes the heart-pounding follow-up to The Queen's Assassin, perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Holly Black.

Lilac's birthright makes her the Queen of Renovia, and a forced marriage made her the Queen of Montrice. But being a ruler does not mean making the rules. For Lilac, taking the throne means giving up the opportunity to be with love of her life, the kingdom's assassin, Caledon Holt.

Worse, Cal is forced to leave the castle when a horrific set of magical attacks threatens Lilac's sovereignty. Now Cal and Lilac will have to battle dark forces separately, even though being together is the only thing that's ever saved them.

In the riveting conclusion to Melissa De La Cruz's fantasy duet, love and magic are at war, and victory rests on a knife's edge.

Genres:

Queen's Secret

by Melissa De La Cruz

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Queen's Secret, Melissa De La Cruz
Queen's Secret, Melissa De La Cruz
This title is due for release on March 2, 2021.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Queen's Secret, Melissa De La Cruz
This title is due for release on March 2, 2021
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Queen's Secret, Melissa De La Cruz
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Queen's Secret, Melissa De La Cruz

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.