Written By: Andrew Mcdonald

Narrated By: Sean Kenin Elias-Reyes

Date: May 2022

Duration: 1 hours 51 minutes

Summary:

It’s a bird! It’s a plane! It’s—wait, it really IS a bird! Take another look, because what looks like an ordinary pigeon might just be a hero saving your butt! The high-flying adventures continue in book 2 of this hilarious illustrated series, adapted for audio, perfect for fans of BAD GUYS and DOG MAN.

What do Real Pigeons do? They EAT DANGER, of course! This squad of crime-fighting feathered friends is nonstop action and nonstop laughs. Watch them as they infiltrate a secret warehouse full of bottled birds and take down a truly criminal ostrich. The DANGER is REAL. And so are the REAL PIGEONS.

Genres:

Real Pigeons Eat Danger (Book 2)

by Andrew Mcdonald

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Real Pigeons Eat Danger (Book 2), Andrew Mcdonald
Real Pigeons Eat Danger (Book 2), Andrew Mcdonald
This title is due for release on May 24, 2022.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Real Pigeons Eat Danger (Book 2), Andrew Mcdonald
This title is due for release on May 24, 2022
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Real Pigeons Eat Danger (Book 2), Andrew Mcdonald
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Real Pigeons Eat Danger (Book 2), Andrew Mcdonald

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.