The Secret Life of Sam

Written by:
Kim Ventrella
Narrated by:
Todd Menesses

Unabridged Audiobook

Ratings
Book
Narrator
Release Date
September 2020
Duration
7 hours 0 minutes
Summary
The timelessness of Bridge to Terabithia meets the wonder of Big Fish in this bittersweet, magical story, perfect for fans of Barbara O’Connor, Lisa Graff, and Dan Gemeinhart.

When Sam’s dad dies in a car accident, Sam is shuttled off to the dusty town of Holler, Oklahoma, to live with a long-lost aunt. There he encounters a mysterious mangy cat who leads him to an unassuming tree that turns out to be a portal—a passage through which Sam can revisit his old life for a few minutes at a time.

Sam’s visits to the bayou become stranger and stranger. Pa’s old stories unfold around him in beautiful but sinister detail, and Pa is not quite himself. Still, Sam is desperate to find a way for them to stay together—no matter what it takes.
The Secret Life of Sam
This title is due for release on September 29, 2020.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
The Secret Life of Sam
This title is due for release on September 29, 2020
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
The Secret Life of Sam
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
The Secret Life of Sam

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.

1 book added to cart
Subtotal
$21.99
View Cart