Black Friday pricing on prepaid subscriptions is back! Shop Sale

Short Stories

Written by:
C.S. Lewis
Narrated by:
Geoffrey Howard

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
December 2013
4 hours 57 minutes
This volume of short essays and other pieces by C. S. Lewis is part of a larger collection, C. S. Lewis: Essay Collection and Other Short Pieces. In addition to his many books, letters, and poems, C. S. Lewis wrote a great number of essays and shorter pieces on various subjects. He wrote extensively on Christian theology and the defense of faith but also on ethical issues and the nature of literature and storytelling. Within these pages is a treasure trove of Lewis' reflections on diverse topics.

This volume includes:

1. The Man Born Blind2. The Dark Tower3. Ministering Angels4. The Shoddy Lands5. After Ten Years6. Forms of Things Unknown
1 book added to cart
View Cart