Written By: Catriona Ward

Narrated By: Katherine Fenton

Date: March 2022

Duration: 9 hours 0 minutes

Summary:

Sundial is a twisty psychological horror novel perfect for fans of The Push and Girl A, from Catriona Ward, author of The Last House on Needless Street.

All Rob ever wanted was a normal life.

Nothing like her childhood, growing up in the lonely, wild Mojave Desert on her family's ranch, Sundial. Surrounded by dogs, coyotes, and research assistants.

For a while, it seemed like Rob got her wish: A husband, two daughters, the white picket fence, and margaritas with the neighbors. But when a frightening accident in her home reveals a disturbing secret in her oldest daughter’s bedroom, Rob knows her luck has run out. What's buried out at Sundial could never stay a secret forever, and Rob must risk one last trip out there to protect her family’s future.

A Macmillan Audio production from Tor Nightfire

“The new face of literary dark fiction.” —Sarah Pinborough, New York Times bestselling author of Behind Her Eyes

Genres:

Sundial

by Catriona Ward

has successfully been added to your shopping cart for pre-order

Sundial, Catriona Ward
Sundial, Catriona Ward
This title is due for release on March 1, 2022.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Sundial, Catriona Ward
This title is due for release on March 1, 2022
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Sundial, Catriona Ward
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Sundial, Catriona Ward

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.