Ticonderoga: A Radio Dramatization

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
July 2012
9 hours 27 minutes
CRT's hit feature TICONDEROGA is now a new series! The series picks up where the feature left off, with Captain Taylor, his son Adam, Mohawk scout Dagadawidah, and Captain Campbell of the 42nd Highlanders, remaining at the fort with a small contingent while the main army has moved on to Crown Point, poised to follow the French into Canada.
Joining our original characters are Mrs. Caswell, proprietor of the new tavern, her son Micajah, tavern maid Gertie, as well as Colonel Jeremy Martin, Serjeant Rook, and Private Ian Haywood. Lots of musket blasting action and adventure await you in Season 1, Vol. 2 of TICONDEROGA - The Series.

This collection contains six audio drama scripts by Jerry Robbins

Scripts in Vol. 2 include: The Ghost of Pte. Andrews/ Dangerous Travels/ When The Snow Turned Red/ The Return of Lonato/ The Emissary/ Take The Kings Shilling.
Browse By Category
1 book added to cart
View Cart