Time Bomb

Written by:
Joelle Charbonneau
Narrated by:
Nina Alvamar

Unabridged Audiobook

Ratings
Book
4
Narrator
2
Release Date
March 2018
Duration
7 hours 30 minutes
Summary
Seven students trapped in their school after a bomb goes off must fight to survive while also discovering who among them is the bomber in this provocative new thriller from the author of the New York Times bestselling Testing Trilogy. Perfect for fans of This Is Where It Ends. A congressman's daughter who has to be perfect. A star quarterback with a secret. A guy who's tired of being ignored. A clarinet player who's done trying to fit in. An orphaned rebel who wants to teach someone a lesson. A guy who wants people to see him, not his religion. They couldn't be more different, but before the morning's over, they'll all be trapped in a school that's been rocked by a bombing. When they hear that someone inside is the bomber, they'll also be looking to one another for answers. Told from multiple perspectives, Time Bomb will keep readers guessing about who the bomber could be-and what motivated such drastic action.
Reviews
Profile Avatar
Anonymous

Enjoyed not amazing but good

Time Bomb
This title is due for release on March 13, 2018.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Time Bomb
This title is due for release on March 13, 2018
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Time Bomb
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Time Bomb

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.

1 book added to cart
Subtotal
$19.99
View Cart