Total Blackout

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Alex Shaw

Narrated By: Leighton Pugh

Date: November 2020

Duration: 10 hours 52 minutes

Summary:

SHORTLISTED FOR THE 2021 WILBUR SMITH ADVENTURE WRITING PRIZE




The start of a gripping new crime thriller series introducing ex-SAS trooper Jack Tate!




'Looking for breakneck pace and a relentless hero? Alex Shaw has you covered' James Swallow 



Don't miss the explosive start to the Jack Tate series.
When the lights go out...
British MI6 agent, and former SAS trooper, Jack Tate is trying to escape his past when he witnesses a terrorist attack of unthinkable scale. An electro-magnetic pulse knocks out the US power grid, killing anything with a computer processor, throwing the whole country into darkness.


You have to escape the past.
Under the cover of the blackout, a clandestine operation aims to assassinate prominent public figures on US soil. Looting and violence spreads across the country. And Jack Tate's past comes back to haunt him. As the only intelligence operative on the ground, he is hurled into a mission that will put him - and the people he loves - in immediate danger.


You have to defeat the enemy.
With the fate of the United States on the line, only he can prevent the horror of a new world war.


Perfect for fans of James Deegan, Tom Clancy and Mark Greaney, this is an explosive action thriller you won't be able to put down.

'Compelling and authentic. An explosive new series with an uncompromising hero' Tom Wood




'Jack Tate is a powerful character, a true Brit hero. A cracking start to a new series!' Alan McDermott




'Alex Shaw is a master of the action thriller. Grabbed me from the first page and never let go' Michael Ridpath




'Riveting thriller with an original plot and surprising twists. Tate is totally convincing as a classic Brit operative.  Great drama and characterisation' Duncan Falconer

Genres:

Total Blackout

by Alex Shaw

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Total Blackout, Alex Shaw
Total Blackout, Alex Shaw
This title is due for release on November 26, 2020.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Total Blackout, Alex Shaw
This title is due for release on November 26, 2020
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Total Blackout, Alex Shaw
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Total Blackout, Alex Shaw

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.