Two Reasons to Run

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Colleen Coble

Narrated By: Devon O'day

Date: September 2020

Duration: 8 hours 19 minutes

Summary:

The gripping second installment of the Pelican Harbor series from USA TODAY bestselling author Colleen Coble! Police Chief Jane Hardy has only just been reunited with her long-lost son when she learns of an impending terror attack that threatens everything she holds dear.

A lie changed her world. Police Chief Jane Hardy is still reeling from the scandal that rocked her small-town department just as she took over for her retired father—the man who wrecked her life with one little lie. Now she’s finally been reunited with her presumed-dead fifteen-year-old son, Will, and his father, documentarian Reid Dixon.

When a murder aboard the Gulf Coast oil platform Zeus exposes an environmental terrorist’s plot to flood Mobile Bay with crude oil, Jane and Reid must put their feelings for each other aside and work together to prevent the looming sabotage.

When the terrorist puts Will’s life on the line, protecting him could be the common ground Jane and Reid need . . . until ghosts from the past threaten to ruin their fragile relationship for good.

Jane has plenty of reasons to run. But what if she stays?

Praise for Two Reasons to Run:

“Colleen Coble’s superpower is transporting her readers into beautiful settings in vivid detail. . .Add to that the suspense that keeps you wanting to know more and characters that pull at your heart.”—Terri Blackstock, USA TODAY bestselling author of If I Run

“Colleen Coble’s latest has it all: characters to root for, a sinister villain, and a story that just won’t stop.”—Siri Mitchell, author of State of Lies


- Full-length romantic suspense
- Part of the Pelican Harbor series
- Book one: One Little Lie
- Book two: Two Reasons to Run
- Book three: Three Missing Days


- Perfect for fans of Allison Brennan, Terri Blackstock, and Dani Pettrey

Genres:

Two Reasons to Run

by Colleen Coble

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Two Reasons to Run, Colleen Coble
Two Reasons to Run, Colleen Coble
This title is due for release on September 8, 2020.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Two Reasons to Run, Colleen Coble
This title is due for release on September 8, 2020
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Two Reasons to Run, Colleen Coble
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Two Reasons to Run, Colleen Coble

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.