The Zombie Uprising Series: Books One Through Five

The Zombie Uprising Series: Books One Through Five

Written by:
M.A. Robbins
Narrated by:
Laura Jennings
A free trial credit cannot be used on this title

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
July 2019
22 hours 42 minutes
They wanted to thaw history’s buried secrets. But now an undead army is awake… and hungry for flesh.Jen Reed longs to reconnect with her estranged father. Given the opportunity to work together on an archeological dig, the young scientist excitedly packs her bags for the isolated Arctic tundra. But she starts to wonder if the village elder’s ominous warnings hold truth when a local turns up with yellow eyes and a strange bite mark…

As the old man’s ancient tale rings in her head, Jen explores a historic burial site and is shocked to discover the dead have risen craving human flesh. With a violent storm bearing down, Jen must find the courage to warn the others before the terrifying zombie horde unleashes unspeakable carnage.

Can Jen stop the feasting corpses before the hunger spreads across the globe?

If you like fast-paced action, terrifying frozen landscapes, and undead slasher battles, then you’ll love M.A. Robbins pulse-pounding tale.

Buy The Zombie Uprising Series for a bloodcurdling battle for survival today!
Profile Avatar
Lynne E.

First book was slow but stick with it gets better and better. Sort of TWD meets Z Nation

Profile Avatar
Timothy D.

Loved it! Very well written!

Profile Avatar
Richard De Los Santos

Ok book kind of lackluster pretty boring book actually she could have did a whole lot more with the Freemason stuff I don't know it was good for what I needed it for though just something long to listen to while I work

1 book added to cart
View Cart