Juliet Nicolson

Juliet Nicolson is the author of two works of history, The Great Silence: 1918-1920 Living in the Shadow of the Great War and The Perfect Summer: Dancing into Shadow in 1911; and a family memoir, A House Full of Daughters. She lives with her husband in East Sussex, not far from Sissinghurst, where she spent her childhood.

A House Full of Daughters
By Juliet Nicolson
Duration: 9 h 53 min Price: $20.00 Or 1 credit
Abdication: A Novel
By Juliet Nicolson
Duration: 10 h 52 min Price: $29.95 Or 1 credit