Book Lists

Audiobook Clubs

Genres

Audiobooks in For Fans of Bridgerton

While nothing can quite fill the void that Regé-Jean Page has left, these audiobooks come pretty close.
The Duke and I Join an Audiobook Club to get this book!
The Duke and I

By Julia Quinn

Duration: 12 h 10 min

Regular Price: $24.99

Or 1 credit

Because of Miss Bridgerton: A Bridgertons Prequel
Because of Miss Bridgerton: A Bridgertons Prequel

By Julia Quinn

Duration: 9 h 26 min

Regular Price: $26.99

Or 1 credit

Wicked and the Wallflower: The Bareknuckle Bastards Book I
Wicked and the Wallflower: The Bareknuckle Bastards Book I

By Sarah Maclean

Duration: 12 h 41 min

Regular Price: $26.99

Or 1 credit

Mine Till Midnight
Mine Till Midnight

By Lisa Kleypas

Duration: 10 h 1 min

Regular Price: $26.99

Or 1 credit

The Rogue Not Taken: Scandal & Scoundrel, Book I
The Rogue Not Taken: Scandal & Scoundrel, Book I

By Sarah MacLean

Duration: 11 h 47 min

Regular Price: $26.99

Or 1 credit

Love Only Once
Love Only Once

By Johanna Lindsey

Duration: 7 h 51 min

Regular Price: $9.99

Or 1 credit

The Perfect Rake
The Perfect Rake

By Anne Gracie

Duration: 13 h 16 min

Regular Price: $24.99

Or 1 credit

My Darling Duke
My Darling Duke

By Stacy Reid

Duration: 10 h 45 min

Regular Price: $24.99

Or 1 credit

A Night to Surrender
A Night to Surrender

By Tessa Dare

Duration: 11 h 26 min

Regular Price: $24.99

Or 1 credit

First Earl I See Tonight Join an Audiobook Club to get this book!
First Earl I See Tonight

By Anna Bennett

Duration: 10 h 15 min

Regular Price: $24.99

Or 1 credit

My Fake Rake: The Union of the Rakes
My Fake Rake: The Union of the Rakes

By Eva Leigh

Duration: 10 h 7 min

Regular Price: $26.99

Or 1 credit

Slightly Married Join an Audiobook Club to get this book!
Slightly Married

By Mary Balogh

Duration: 10 h 58 min

Regular Price: $16.99

Or 1 credit

Desire for the Star
Desire for the Star

By Averil Ives

Duration: 7 h 23 min

A Rogue By Any Other Name
A Rogue By Any Other Name

By Sarah MacLean

Duration: 1 h 46 min

Regular Price: $29.99

Or 1 credit

The Duchess Deal: Girl Meets Duke
The Duchess Deal: Girl Meets Duke

By Tessa Dare

Duration: 7 h 57 min

Regular Price: $21.99

Or 1 credit

A Princess in Theory
A Princess in Theory

By Alyssa Cole

Duration: 11 h 30 min

Regular Price: $24.99

Or 1 credit

Nine Rules to Break When Romancing a Rake
Nine Rules to Break When Romancing a Rake

By Sarah MacLean

Duration: 13 h 0 min

Regular Price: $27.99$3.99

Or 1 credit

A Duke, the Lady, and a Baby
A Duke, the Lady, and a Baby

By Vanessa Riley

Duration: 11 h 17 min

Regular Price: $19.99

Or 1 credit

Never Kiss a Duke: A Hazards of Dukes Novel
Never Kiss a Duke: A Hazards of Dukes Novel

By Megan Frampton

Duration: 9 h 41 min

Regular Price: $26.99

Or 1 credit