Book Lists

Genres

Audiobooks in For Fans of Game of Thrones

We've got you covered for your next epic fantasy obsession!
Blood of Elves
Blood of Elves

By Andrzej Sapkowski

Duration: 11 h 0 min

Regular Price: $21.98

Or 1 credit

Prince of Fools
Prince of Fools

By Mark Lawrence

Duration: 14 h 41 min

Regular Price: $24.99

Or 1 credit

The Dragon's Path
The Dragon's Path

By Daniel Abraham

Duration: 15 h 45 min

Regular Price: $24.98

Or 1 credit

The Name of the Wind
The Name of the Wind

By Patrick Rothfuss

Duration: 28 h 0 min

Regular Price: $14.99

Or 1 credit

Sins of Empire
Sins of Empire

By Brian McClellan

Duration: 20 h 30 min

Regular Price: $26.98

Or 1 credit

The Farseer: Assassin's Apprentice
The Farseer: Assassin's Apprentice

By Robin Hobb

Duration: 17 h 21 min

Regular Price: $23.49

Or 1 credit

The Fifth Season
The Fifth Season

By N. K. Jemisin

Duration: 15 h 30 min

Regular Price: $24.98

Or 1 credit

The Raven Tower
The Raven Tower

By Ann Leckie

Duration: 12 h 0 min

Regular Price: $25.98

Or 1 credit

The Half-Drowned King: A Novel
The Half-Drowned King: A Novel

By Linnea Hartsuyker

Duration: 15 h 33 min

Regular Price: $28.99

Or 1 credit

King of Ashes: Book One of The Firemane Saga
King of Ashes: Book One of The Firemane Saga

By Raymond E. Feist

Duration: 18 h 43 min

Regular Price: $36.99

Or 1 credit

The Grace of Kings
The Grace of Kings

By Ken Liu

Duration: 21 h 37 min

Regular Price: $29.99

Or 1 credit

The Demon King
The Demon King

By Cinda Williams Chima

Duration: 15 h 10 min

Regular Price: $24.99

Or 1 credit

Mage's Blood
Mage's Blood

By David Hair

Duration: 26 h 11 min

Regular Price: $14.99

Or 1 credit

The Queen's Poisoner
The Queen's Poisoner

By Jeff Wheeler

Duration: 10 h 26 min

Regular Price: $9.99

Or 1 credit

A Demon in Silver: Book One of War of the Archons
A Demon in Silver: Book One of War of the Archons

By R. S. Ford

Duration: 11 h 30 min

Regular Price: $22.95

Or 1 credit

The Queen of the Tearling: A Novel
The Queen of the Tearling: A Novel

By Erika Johansen

Duration: 14 h 31 min

Regular Price: $29.99

Or 1 credit

Three Dark Crowns
Three Dark Crowns

By Kendare Blake

Duration: 9 h 53 min

Regular Price: $25.99

Or 1 credit

The Iron King
The Iron King

By Maurice Druon

Duration: 11 h 2 min

Regular Price: $24.99

Or 1 credit

The Emperor's Blades
The Emperor's Blades

By Brian Staveley

Duration: 18 h 49 min

Regular Price: $14.99

Or 1 credit