Audio Books in For Fans of Stranger Things

We all know you binge watched the latest season way too quickly, so here are some spooky audiobooks to help fill the Eggo-less void.
Broken Monsters
Broken Monsters

By Lauren Beukes

Duration: 13 h 30 min

Regular Price: $25.98

When the Sky Fell on Splendor
When the Sky Fell on Splendor

By Emily Henry

Duration: 11 h 4 min

Regular Price: $22.95

Heartbreaker: A Novel
Heartbreaker: A Novel

By Claudia Dey

Duration: 9 h 9 min

Regular Price: $20.00

Sawkill Girls
Sawkill Girls

By Claire Legrand

Duration: 12 h 58 min

Regular Price: $29.99

The Institute: A Novel
The Institute: A Novel

By Stephen King

Duration: 19 h 0 min

Regular Price: $29.99

Demon King
Demon King

By Erik Henry Vick

Duration: 12 h 41 min

Regular Price: $24.99

Neverworld Wake
Neverworld Wake

By Marisha Pessl

Duration: 8 h 47 min

Regular Price: $25.00

Annihilation
Annihilation

By Jeff VanderMeer

Duration: 6 h 2 min

Regular Price: $16.95

The Girl With All the Gifts: Booktrack Edition
The Girl With All the Gifts: Booktrack Edition

By M. R. Carey

Duration: 13 h 0 min

Regular Price: $22.98

The Power
The Power

By Naomi Alderman

Duration: 12 h 0 min

Regular Price: $24.98

It
It

By Stephen King

Duration: 45 h 54 min

Regular Price: $39.99

The Devouring Gray
The Devouring Gray

By Christine Lynn Herman

Duration: 10 h 3 min

Regular Price: $24.99

The Hazel Wood: A Novel
The Hazel Wood: A Novel

By Melissa Albert

Duration: 10 h 30 min

Regular Price: $26.99

A Monster Calls: Inspired by an Idea from Siobhan Dowd
A Monster Calls: Inspired by an Idea from Siobhan Dowd

By Patrick Ness

Duration: 3 h 59 min

Regular Price: $7.99

My Best Friend’s Exorcism: A Novel
My Best Friend’s Exorcism: A Novel

By Grady Hendrix

Duration: 10 h 13 min

Regular Price: $22.95

The Saturday Night Ghost Club: A Novel
The Saturday Night Ghost Club: A Novel

By Craig Davidson

Duration: 5 h 42 min

Regular Price: $17.50

The Cabin at the End of the World: A Novel
The Cabin at the End of the World: A Novel

By Paul Tremblay

Duration: 9 h 26 min

Regular Price: $26.99

Meddling Kids: A Novel
Meddling Kids: A Novel

By Edgar Cantero

Duration: 12 h 55 min

Regular Price: $22.50

City of Ghosts
City of Ghosts

By Victoria Schwab

Duration: 5 h 2 min

Regular Price: $20.99