Aesop’s Fables Volume 6: Classic Short Stories Collection for kids

Aesop’s Fables Volume 6: Classic Short Stories Collection for kids

Written by:
Innofinitimo Media
A free trial credit cannot be used on this title

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
July 2019
1 hour 3 minutes
This is the sixth volume of a series of ten Aesop’s Fables audiobooks. Series of ten audiobooks contains total of 113 Aesop's short stories. This volume comes with following 12 exiting fables:

- The owl and the grasshopper
- The fox and the stork
- The labourer and the snake
- The bull and the goat
- The cat and the mice
- The fox who had lost his tail
- The astronomer
- The old woman and the physician
- The fox and the monkey
- The cat and the birds
- The father and his two daughters
- The huntsman and the fisherman

Aesop's Fables are not just for entertainment, they teach ethics and valuable life lessons to kids. Listening to audio stories helps develop creativity and imagination in kids. It is preferable to TV or video games. This resource is suitable for the entire family, including kids of all ages, including teens. Feedback indicates that even adults enjoy listening to the classic stories as a source of entertainment.

We’re sure you’ll enjoy this volume. Please listen to this brief sample of one of the stories to help you decide whether the audiobook is for you. All of our titles are available in major online book stores and libraries.

Don’t wait any longer. Get the full audiobook now!
Browse By Category
1 book added to cart
View Cart