All is Fair

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Lynda Page

Narrated By: Becky Hindley

Date: January 2019

Duration: 9 hours 11 minutes

Summary:

Through highs and the lows, good times and the bad, life on the fair is unforgettable.

Julie and Dicky Otterman arrive at Grundy's fair with an extraordinary new act: the motorcycle extravaganza, The Wall of Death. This seemingly happy couple are the talk of the town, but all is not as it seems, and Dicky's dark and violent nature means Julie lives in constant fear. There's always plenty happening at Grundy's fair: Gemma knows Velda's secret. Renata is finally with Donny. New member, the well-spoken Tom, catches the eye of Jenny, the Grundy's lost daughter, returned to the fair very recently...Meanwhile, Sonny is away, angry and plotting. Amidst all the challenges the most worrying of all is betrayal from those closest to you. One thing is for sure: life on the fair is never simple.

A heart-warming and captivating family saga, perfect for fans of Kitty Neale, Lyn Andrews and Rosie Goodwin.

Genres:

All is Fair

by Lynda Page

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

All is Fair, Lynda Page
All is Fair, Lynda Page
This title is due for release on January 31, 2019.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
All is Fair, Lynda Page
This title is due for release on January 31, 2019
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
All is Fair, Lynda Page
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
All is Fair, Lynda Page

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.