The Assassin's Destiny

The Assassin's Destiny

Narrated by:
Taylor Harvey , A.J. Carter
A free trial credit cannot be used on this title

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
May 2023
25 hours 35 minutes
Love becomes unchained.


Nothing can scare you when you’ve already died.

Caught between the realm of the living and the dead, I’m not the same person I used to be. I’m darker, crazier… and nothing’s going to stop me from ruling over this prison.

The merfolk key is linked to a legendary assassin, and Kallie might be the way to find it. If we’re going to save the Elves, my friends and I will have to resort to unsavory methods. I’m getting justice for my past, and taking revenge no matter what the consequences.

My prophecy will test just how far I’m willing to go. If I truly want to stop the end of the world, we’ll have to go to the one place every inmate fears…

Cellblock 9.


The Warden nearly stole the love of my life away. I’m determined to protect what’s mine with everything in me. He thinks he can lock me in this cage, but I’m prepared to show him just what a villain can do.

Our demigod powers grow stronger by the day, and soon, nothing will be able to contain us… contain me. There’s nothing I won’t do to fulfill my destiny.

One way or another, we’re escaping the Institute, and raining hell down on whoever stands in our way.


The Villain's Club descends into Cellblock 9 in the fourth installment of the Prison For Supernatural Offenders series. Dark romance and evil schemes ignite at a magical penitentiary full of vampires, shifters, witches, angels, and mermaids, where the Warden wages war and the inmates fight back. Recommended listening age 18+

Prison for Supernatural Offenders series reading order:

Book 1: The Villain Institute

Book 2: The Criminal Lair

Book 3: The Infernal Underground

Book 4: The Assassin's Destiny
Profile Avatar

Hooked! Can’t wait for the next book!! I thought this was the last one

Profile Avatar

I thought this was the last audiobook in this series, but now have to wait for the next one to be released.

1 book added to cart
View Cart