Awakened by Grace: Divine Fate Trilogy

Awakened by Grace: Divine Fate Trilogy

Written by:
Alicia Rades
Narrated by:
Natalie Naudus
A free trial credit cannot be used on this title

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
July 2018
5 hours 47 minutes
Ryn Tyler has finally fulfilled her destiny—but Eagle Valley is in more danger than ever.

After a victory that came at too high of a cost, Ryn’s sacrifices have paid off. Ryn has awakened Grace, the Davina who’s prophesied to save them all… but she’s not what Ryn expected. From the start, Ryn knows Grace is keeping secrets. But it’s worse than she originally feared, for Grace is hiding something that could mean the end of the world.

Ryn decides she has to discover the truth—even as war erupts in Eagle Valley.

Everything Ryn thought she knew about the magical world is wrong, but somehow, she and her friends have to make it right again. If she doesn’t, the home she’s come to love, and everyone in it, will be lost.


Now a complete audiobook series! Emotional and action-packed, Awakened by Grace is the thrilling third installment in the Divine Fate paranormal trilogy. With a heart-stopping twist you'll never see coming, this is a young adult urban fantasy read by USA TODAY Bestselling Author Alicia Rades you can't afford to miss out on!

Davina Universe reading order:

Divine Fate Trilogy Book 1: Chosen by Grace

Divine Fate Trilogy Book 2: Touched by Grace

Divine Fate Trilogy Book 3: Awakened by Grace

Divine Descendants Duology Book 1: Concealing Magic

Divine Descendants Duology Book 2: Exposing Magic
1 book added to cart
View Cart