Being Hunted

Being Hunted

Written by:
C.A. Gleason
Narrated by:
David Drummond
A free trial credit cannot be used on this title

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
February 2020
5 hours 56 minutes
Former army grunt Jonah Browne was vacationing in Germany years ago, when the Molting began. Today, he’s a man tempered by his determination to keep his family safe from Molters, spending every waking moment defending against the bloodthirsty creatures.

But now, a new threat lurks near the cabin.

A community perseveres in those same German mountains. Desperate to survive, they are willing to sacrifice anyone - and often do. Their methods are barbaric, but the alternative means falling to the Molter horde.

The Molting series:

Molters (Book 1)

Being Hunted (Book 2)

Molterpocalypse (Book 3)

Go Loud (Book 4)
1 book added to cart
View Cart