Bo Blackman: The Complete Series

Written by:
Helen Harper
Narrated by:
Saskia Maarleveld

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
January 2024
55 hours 19 minutes
Dire Straits: A half-dead daemon, a massacre at her London based PI firm, and evidence that suggests she's the main suspect for both . . . Bo Blackman is having a very bad week.

New Order: Bo becomes embroiled in a dangerous game of tit-for-tat with murderous consequences. To complicate matters further, she's forced to also take on a case of apparent kidnapping.

High Stakes: When a woman is brutally assaulted, barely escaping with her life, Bo ensures she forms an integral part of the investigation. The trouble is that she may end up being confronted with a darkness that she's simply not ready for.

Red Angel: Bo Blackman is forced to live with her newfound status as a celebrity. She's still determined, however, to solve the mystery of Tobias Renfrew, the daemon billionaire who disappeared over fifty years ago.

Vigilante Vampire: Bo is prepared to do just about anything to clean the streets of London of its crime-and she's no longer sure if she cares who gets hurt in the process.

Dark Tomorrow: An old case and old rivalries rise to the surface and force Bo to face not just the new realities which London presents but the darkness that continues to dwell inside her.
1 book added to cart
View Cart