Camino de la Luna - Truth

Written by:
Pearl Howie
Narrated by:
Pearl Howie

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
September 2023
3 hours 27 minutes
“The first principle is that you must not fool yourself — and you are the easiest person to fool.” Richard Feynman, Nobel Prize winning physicist
The moment I felt my real feelings, back in a Native American healing in 2016, I discovered what a great liar I was. Lonely, depressed, desperate… the lowest of the low… No matter how my life looked to anyone else the only thing that mattered was being real with myself.
But I was still lying, so poetically, so romantically, tricking myself, that my lies grew even more dangerous.
Luckily life protected me from myself, from acting on what I thought was real. Instead I got on a plane to Spain and started hiking, each step bringing me closer to the truth, which I would finally understand on the other side of the world.
Camino de la Luna is a seven book series (which had to be split into ten for the audiobooks):
'Camino de la Luna - Take What You Need' (parts 1, 2 and 3)
'Camino de la Luna - Unconditional Love'
'Camino de la Luna - Forgiveness'
'Camino de la Luna - Compassion and Self-Compassion'
'Camino de la Luna - Courage'
'Camino de la Luna - Truth'
'Camino de la Luna - Reconciliation' (parts 1 and 2)
with a prequel 'Japan Is Very Wonderful' and related book 'free Feeling Real Emotions Everyday'
1 book added to cart
View Cart