The Cardinal's Curse


Unabridged Audiobook

Ratings
Book
Narrator
Release Date
June 2024
Duration
10 hours 12 minutes
Summary
Danger has a new destination.

An enigmatic invitation lures tech genius Avery Turner and thrill-seeker Carter Mosley away from their recent groundbreaking discovery of the General's Gold, offering them a chance to join an expedition on the cutting edge of science. Drawn into the heart of Antarctica, they pursue a legendary shipwreck that is fabled to house the long-lost crown jewels of Norway. As they plunge into the quest, chilling tales of centuries-old curses and an unsolved murder emerge, hinting at connections more profound and perilous than they ever imagined.

With a stolen treasure worth millions at stake and the fate of the scientific expedition in question, Carter must complete the most dangerous dive of his life in the harshest conditions on the planet. As suspicious sabotage cripples their equipment and unforeseen dangers intensify, the duo depend on Avery's innovative technology and their unwavering trust in each other. But amidst the ice, their gravest challenge might become determining friend from foe.

Uncover the latest adventure novel from bestselling authors LynDee Walker and Bruce Robert Coffin. Perfect for fans of Clive Cussler's Dirk Pitt series and Dan Brown's Da Vinci Code.
Browse By Category
1 book added to cart
Subtotal
$24.99
View Cart