Cast Into Doubt

Written by:
Patricia Macdonald
Narrated by:
Hillary Huber

Unabridged Audiobook

Ratings
Book
Narrator
Release Date
December 2022
Duration
9 hours 11 minutes
Summary
Shelby wants to give her daughter Chloe a gift she’ll never forget: a luxury cruise around the Caribbean. It will be the honeymoon Chloe and her husband Rob never got to take. Shelby will look after their little boy. Then the unthinkable happens: Shelby gets a call from a distraught Rob—Chloe is missing, fallen overboard. Everyone says she was drunk and alone, that it must have been a tragic accident. But all Shelby’s maternal instincts tell her that can’t be true. Chloe never drank. Shelby has to find out what really happened...because she knows her own daughter, doesn’t she? A seamless blend of high domestic suspense with a shattering final twist, this psychological thriller is perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn, T.M. Logan, B.A. Paris, Liane Moriarty, Claire Dyer, Sam Carrington, and Celeste Ng.
Cast Into Doubt
This title is due for release on December 6, 2022.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Cast Into Doubt
This title is due for release on December 6, 2022
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Cast Into Doubt
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Cast Into Doubt

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.

1 book added to cart
Subtotal
$17.99
View Cart