Collected Works Of Marxism, Anarchism, Communism: The Communist Manifesto, Reform or Revolution, The Conquest of Bread, Anarchism: What it Really Stands, The State and Revolution, Fascism: What It Is and How To Fight It

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
March 2024
18 hours 32 minutes
This book contains the fundamental works of Marxism, Anarchism and Bolshevism:
The Communist Manifesto, originally the Manifesto of the Communist Party, by Karl Marx and Friedrich Engels;
Reform or Revolution by Rosa Luxemburg;
The Conquest of Bread by the Russian anarcho-communist Peter Kropotkin;
Anarchism: What it Really Stands For by Emma Goldman;
The State and Revolution by Vladimir Lenin;
Fascism: What It Is and How To Fight It by Leon Trotsky.
Translated by Mary Fox.
Illustrated by Dmytro Rybalko.
1 book added to cart
View Cart