Exposing Magic: Divine Descendants Duology

Exposing Magic: Divine Descendants Duology

Written by:
Alicia Rades
Narrated by:
Ashley Stenner
A free trial credit cannot be used on this title

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
April 2021
5 hours 40 minutes
Even angels have to answer for their sins.

I’m Cora Marek, and I’ve royally screwed up. I failed my semester final and exposed the angels and demons to the human world. Luckily, the Alliance is giving me a chance to fix things. If I go on record stating it was all a hoax, I’ll be free to return to Harris Academy.

But I’m not sure I’ve made the right choice. War is mounting outside the academy. The humans are afraid of us, and they want to take us down.

If only we could show them they don’t have to be afraid. But Kellan—my partner and the guy I’m hopelessly pining for—insists exposing ourselves is a mistake.

My heart’s being pulled in two different directions. But I know I have to do what’s right—even if our world goes up in flames.


Divine Descendants is a young adult supernatural academy romance series featuring angels, demons, and elemental magic. It is set in the Davina Universe alongside the Divine Fate trilogy. Each series can be enjoyed on its own.

Davina Universe reading order:

Divine Fate Trilogy Book 1: Chosen by Grace

Divine Fate Trilogy Book 2: Touched by Grace

Divine Fate Trilogy Book 3: Awakened by Grace

Divine Descendants Duology Book 1: Concealing Magic

Divine Descendants Duology Book 2: Exposing Magic
Profile Avatar
Katrina S.

Sounds great

1 book added to cart
View Cart