Fall Out

Fall Out

Written by:
Zoe York
Narrated by:
Archie Montgomery
A free trial credit cannot be used on this title

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
April 2021
3 hours 13 minutes
The Navy SEAL and his best friend's little sister...
First book in a military romance series from bestselling author Zoe York

Drew Castle is a Navy SEAL with a bad case of indifference. Until Annie Martin shows up on his doorstep, scared out of her mind, and all of a sudden, keeping her safe becomes the most important mission of his life.

And this time, he’s on his own.

FROM THE AUTHOR: 'I named this series SEALs Undone because that’s exactly what happens. Big, tough Navy SEALs are undone by the women they fall hard for. These stories are light on conflict, full of sexy heat, and short enough to read in a single night.'
Browse By Category
1 book added to cart
View Cart