Genesis


Unabridged Audiobook

Ratings
Book
Narrator
Release Date
May 2021
Duration
10 hours 50 minutes
Summary
First contact gone wrong …

It was every starship captain’s nightmare, and for Travis Miller, it was his own personal hell.

He’d done everything by the book, but when the Tahni had attacked him and his crew, there was no choice but to return fire and destroy the first alien vessel humans had ever encountered.

Excoriated in the press, his career in shambles, Travis is exiled to a long patrol of the outer colony worlds. Forgotten, except as a bad example … until the Tahni prove him right by declaring war on the human Commonwealth.

Now, Travis Miller is the tip of the spear. Humanity’s best hope for turning back an overwhelming assault on human space. Because to the Tahni, humans are infidels and this is a holy war …

Don’t miss the next explosive series from the #1 Amazon bestselling author of Contact Front, Rick Partlow. This is military sci-fi the way it’s meant to be. It’s perfect for fans of Jay Allan, Jasper T. Scott, and Scott Bartlett.
Genesis
This title is due for release on May 25, 2021.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Genesis
This title is due for release on May 25, 2021
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Genesis
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Genesis

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.

1 book added to cart
Subtotal
$19.95
View Cart