Indecent Series: The Complete Collection

Indecent Series: The Complete Collection

Written by:
Erika Wilde
Narrated by:
Lia Langola
A free trial credit cannot be used on this title

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
January 2024
18 hours 36 minutes
The Indecent Series complete collection includes all three books in the series:


It wasn’t every day that I was shot at by a sniper. But this was now my life, being hunted by someone my (dead) ex-fiancé had crossed. They thought I had something he’d taken, and they weren’t going to stop until they had what they wanted.

I went to the best security company around, but what I ended up with was a bodyguard who was as hot and tempting as he was grumpy and annoyingly bossy. Vaughn reluctantly took me on as a client, despite my inability to pay, and put me in his own personal safehouse with a set of rules to follow.

But a few of those rules? Yeah, I broke them just because I knew it would provoke him. What I didn’t anticipate was the kind of punishment he decided to dole out . . . and it wasn’t long before we went from enemies, to lovers, and an indecent proposal was struck between us.


Bryce Rivers is gorgeous, arrogant, and nothing like I anticipated. That’s okay, because I’m not going to be what he expected, either. Seducing him should have been a piece of cake, until I discover he’s hiding a few indecent secrets of his own.


Being a female modern day Robin Hood came with risks—like being caught. Seth Maxwell was too smart for his own good . . . and I was now in the position where I had to make a deal with the devil himself. Get turned over to the authorities, or agree to be this man’s plaything for two weeks.

It was an indecent invitation, but one I couldn’t resist . . .
1 book added to cart
View Cart